Artist: Jason Lytle

Album: Happy Happy X-mas from Jason 1996

Date: 1996-12-01

7 tracks. 1 image.
# Title Duration Formats
1 Warm in the Gravy Boat 5:21 MP3 (128k), FLAC
2 I'm Gonna Miss You 2:37 MP3 (128k), FLAC
3 Theme From A Movie And Many Lives 1:48 MP3 (128k), FLAC
4 Everything Beautiful Is Far Away 4:42 MP3 (128k), FLAC
5 Protected From The Rain 5:11 MP3 (128k), FLAC
6 I'm In Love With No One 2:55 MP3 (128k), FLAC
7 Happy Happy X-mas Night 6:28 MP3 (128k), FLAC

More information:

HappyHappyX-masFromJason_500x500-cd front cover.jpg