Artist: Grandaddy

Album: The Sophtware Slump Demos

Date: 1999-01-01

5 tracks. 1 text file.
# Title Duration Formats
1 He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot (Discarded Pilot Intro) (demo) 1:49 MP3 (320k)
2 Hewlett's Daughter (demo) 4:33 MP3 (320k)
3 Jed the Humanoid (demo) 3:49 MP3 (128k)
4 Chartsengrafs (demo) 1:50 MP3 (224k)
5 Jed's Other Poem (Beautiful Ground) (demo) 3:30 MP3 (320k)


The (Partial) Sophtware Slump Demos

An unofficial collection from

All tracks are from the 2011 deluxe edition of The Sophtware Slump, with the very notable exception of Jed the Humanoid, which is a demo of unknown origin provided to us by Nathan K, to whom we are very appreciative.