Artist: Admiral Radley

Date: 2010-03-24

Venue: Bootleg Theatre, Los Angeles, CA (Larkin)

10 tracks. 1 text file.
# Title Duration Formats
1 [Intro] 2:06 MP3 (320k), FLAC
2 Ghost of Syllables 5:29 MP3 (320k), FLAC
3 I Heart California 5:33 MP3 (320k), FLAC
4 G N D N 5:35 MP3 (320k), FLAC
5 The Ending of Me 5:50 MP3 (320k), FLAC
6 The Thread 5:35 MP3 (320k), FLAC
7 Sunburn Kids 4:41 MP3 (320k), FLAC
8 Lonesome Co. 5:20 MP3 (320k), FLAC
9 Chingas in the West 4:31 MP3 (320k), FLAC
10 I Left U Cuz I Luft U 0:35 MP3 (320k), FLAC

Admiral Radley Bootleg.txt

Admiral Radley (Featuring Members of Grandaddy and Earlimart)
March 24, 2010
Bootleg Theater
Los Angeles, CA

Price of Admission: $10

Sony PCM-D50 (internal mics) > WAV > FLAC > Dime > you > tu madre

01. Intro
02. Ghost of Syllables
03. I Heart California
04. Gndn
05. The Ending of Me
06. The Thread
07. Sunburn Kids
08. Lonesome
09. Chingas in the West
10. I Left You Cause I Luft You (Severely Cut!)
XX. Red Curbs (Not Taped!)

Total running time: 45 minutes and 13 seconds

Darn fine recording which is incomplete cos the bouncer saw me taping and told me to shut it down. I did as I was told. This is only missing two songs, though, so I suppose it could’ve been worse. Perhaps someone got the whole set on tape?

Hollywood hotshot Adam Goldberg was in attendance. Make of that what you will. I have now seen that jerk TWICE since I moved to this city. A bad omen.

This show was taped on the behalf of a fellow Dimer, who provided the setlist. They call this Dime Karma, baby! (Or Darma, if you’re nasty.) You tape something for someone, someone eventually tapes something for you. Look into it, gang!


With regards to the distribution of this recording, I only ask that you try real hard not to spread it around as MP3 files; otherwise, do what thou wilt.

Recorded by Joseph Larkin.

[email protected]