Artist: Earlimart ft. Jason Lytle

Date: 2008-07-22

Venue: Chop Suey, Seattle, WA

15 tracks. 7 images. 1 text file.
# Title Duration Formats
1 [Intro] 0:54 MP3 (320k), FLAC
2 Big Ol' Black 4:45 MP3 (320k), FLAC
3 God Loves You The Best 4:51 MP3 (320k), FLAC
4 Song For 2:54 MP3 (320k), FLAC
5 Nevermind The Phonecalls 4:17 MP3 (320k), FLAC
6 Face Down In The Right Town 6:42 MP3 (320k), FLAC
7 For The Birds 3:51 MP3 (320k), FLAC
8 Before It Gets Better 5:38 MP3 (320k), FLAC
9 The Hidden Track 4:40 MP3 (320k), FLAC
10 Susan's Husband's Gunshop 3:45 MP3 (320k), FLAC
11 Cigarettes and Kerosene 3:55 MP3 (320k), FLAC
12 Great Heron Gates 5:01 MP3 (320k), FLAC
13 Color Bars 5:51 MP3 (320k), FLAC
14 Happy Alone 5:06 MP3 (320k), FLAC
15 [Outro] 1:36 MP3 (320k), FLAC


Earlimart (and sometimes Jason Lytle on "smarmonies")
Chop Suey
Seattle WA
July 22 2008

A NorthWestTapers Recording
Recorded by cut_here
Sbd>Microtrack>Audition (+12)>cdwave>flac 5

01 Intro*
02 Big Ol' Black
03 God Loves You The Best
04 Song For
05 Nevermind The Phonecalls
06 Face Down In The Right Town
07 For The Birds
08 Before It Gets Better
09 The Hidden Track
10 Susan's Husband's Gunshop
11 Cigarettes and Kerosene
12 Great Heron Gates
13 Color Bars
14 Happy Alone
15 Outro

*small cut in this before band takes the stage, nothing but more intro tape lost

A huge thanks to the band for always being cool about us taping.  If you enjoyed the performance, please support the
band by attending shows and purchasing merch.

Play Loudly

photos from taken by Alex Crick