Artist: Jason Lytle

Date: 2009-12-16

Venue: San Francisco International Airport - 11 am

11 tracks. 1 image. 1 text file.
# Title Duration Formats
1 So You'll Aim Toward the Sky 3:19 MP3 (320k), FLAC
2 [Unknown Piano] 1:14 MP3 (320k), FLAC
3 You Are My Sunshine > Underneath The Weeping Willow 3:30 MP3 (320k), FLAC
4 A Little Rain (Tom Waits cover) 3:52 MP3 (320k), FLAC
5 This Song Is The Mute Button 3:48 MP3 (320k), FLAC
6 Wild World 4:28 MP3 (320k), FLAC
7 I Am Lost (And The Moment Cannot Last) 4:13 MP3 (320k), FLAC
8 In My Room (Beach Boys cover) 3:02 MP3 (320k), FLAC
9 Brand New Sun 5:13 MP3 (320k), FLAC
10 Levitz 2:52 MP3 (320k), FLAC
11 [Airport Ambience] 1:37 MP3 (320k), FLAC


Jason Lytle
San Francisco International Airport
San Francisco CA
December 16, 2009 (originally labeled as the 18th)
11am-ish set

Recorded by cut_here
SBD>Microtrack>wav>Audition 3.0 (HL +16)>cdwave>flac

01 So You'll Aim Toward The Sky
02 Unknown Piano
03 You Are My Sunshine>Underneath The Weeping Willow
04 A Little Rain*
05 This Song Is The Mute Button
06 Wild World^
07 I Am Lost (And The Moment Cannot Last)
08 In My Room#
09 Brand New Sun
10 Levitz
11 Airport Ambience/Jason Packing Up

*Tom Waits
^Cat Stevens
#Beach Boys

Thanks to Jason, daidj, Marc, Jamie, Stephanie and Carol for making this recording possible.

you enjoy this performance, please support Jason by attending shows and purchasing merch.

Don't sell this....

Play Loudly!